Home‎ > ‎Governors' Area‎ > ‎

Contact details

John Helleur- john.helleur@btinternet.com

Oliver Joseph- joseph.household@virgin.net

Martin Jarvis- ma.jarvis74@ntlworld.com
                    m.jarvis@sthelensprimary.net

Martyn Rouse- rouse@bts-business.co.uk

Lynette Denny- lynette.denny@insolvency.gsi.gov.uk
                        home@lynettedenny.co.uk

Glenn Parfitt- glennparfitt@gmail.com
                    g.parfitt@sthelensprimary.net 

Carol Pickering- carol_pickering@hotmail.com

Mary Gleave- marygleave@suffolk.ac.uk

Ayesha Kaniz- ayeshakaniz@aol.com

Clare Flintoff - headteacher@sthelensprimary.net 
                    

Michael Scanlon- mail@mickscanlon.com

Ian Poole- poole.ian57@googlemail.com 

Manwar Ali - mail@jimas.org

john.helleur@btinternet.com, joseph.household@virgin.net, ma.jarvis74@ntlworld.com, m.jarvis@sthelensprimary.net, rouse@bts-business.co.uk, lynette.denny@insolvency.gsi.gov.uk, home@lynettedenny.co.uk, glennparfitt@gmail.com, g.parfitt@sthelensprimary.net, carol_pickering@hotmail.com, marygleave@suffolk.ac.uk, ayeshakaniz@aol.com, headteacher@sthelensprimary.net, mail@mickscanlon.com, poole.ian57@googlemail.com, mail@jimas.org


Comments