Term Dates 2019-20
Autumn

Autumn Term
Tuesday 1st September - TRUST PD Day
Wednesday, 2nd September - School PD Day
Thursday 3rd September - Children back to school
Half Term - 26th - 30th October
Monday, 2nd November - TRUST PD Day
Friday 18th December - Last Day of Term



Spring

Monday 4th January - Children back to school
Half Term - 15th to 19th February
Friday 26th March - Last Day of Term
Summer

Monday, 12th April - Children back to school
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Friday, 16th July - Last Day of Term
Monday 19th July - SCHOOL PD Day
Tuesday 20th July - TRUST PD Day